Wednesday, July 8, 2009
Boy or Girl?
Well, we are at the 12 1/2 hour countdown until we find out boy or girl, and get to see our baby in 4D (whatever 4D means...does that mean they are see through?) I am very excited, and Matt is getting nervous. We got to see Ryan so many times with all the different doctors, and this will be Matt's first time to see little -----. We have the picture from our 9 week appointment, but it is not much to see. I don't even know what I am hoping for...happy healthy of course, but I don't know if I am hoping we are having a boy or a girl. I guess a boy, because I know how happy Matt would be. Anyways...I am off to shower, and probably an early bedtime, sounds like Matt needs one too. Results will be in tomorrow morning!
Monday, July 6, 2009
Here is Ryan swinging away! He loves it now, he even tries the big boy swings sometimes, but more on his stomach. Look at his curly hair, it has just started to get really curly the past few weeks. Oh yes, and I am very much looking forward to our doctor appointment this Thursday to have our ultrasound and see if we are having a second boy or a new little girl Grinage :) I have no guesses as of now, although everyone else has an opinion.
Playing at the Park
This was from a few weekends ago when we all went to Onekama for father's day. Matt and Ryan were having a great time playing at the park. Ryan is finally over his fear of swings, and loves to go down the slide all by himself. His favorite thing to say right now, "I do it!" which means leave him alone he is going to do it himself, whether we want him to or not. I really love this picture of my boys!
Everyone hates Mondays but me...
So today was another wonderful Monday off! Ryan and I went and ran some errands, and hung around the house playing most of the day. The dogs tricked me into a second round of food after Matt had already fed him. And surprise! Matt is coming home tonight, and we are going to have our day together for his birthday. We are going to go in and make the cupcakes, and then leave the store to Brandy to go take advantage of our free dinner (lunch) and a movie certificate I won on the radio two weeks ago :)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
